Nashua Theatre Guild

NTG Board of Directors 2017-2018

President ~ Mari Keegan
Vice President ~ Amy Mackay
Treasurer ~ Chuck Emmons
Recording Secretary ~ Len Deming
Corresponding Secretary ~ Katy Carter

Members at Large:
Dave Atkinson, Melissa Groff, Scott LaCroix, Brendan Mackay, 

Val Wisneski, Jill Deming

Nashua Theatre Guild is always on the lookout for advertisers and new members for our season.


Become a member or advertiser with us!

Volenters are always welcome and WELL appreciated!